spicyasebo.blogg.se

Unipaas runtime has stopped working
Unipaas runtime has stopped working







unipaas runtime has stopped working unipaas runtime has stopped working
  1. #Unipaas runtime has stopped working install
  2. #Unipaas runtime has stopped working software
  3. #Unipaas runtime has stopped working code

  • 1 Can't you just post it here, so future explorers can have access to it as well? Is it too big to paste in a post or an answer here?.
  • I will try to send you a simple project as an example, today. You can download UniPaaS Jet here: /unipaas-jet-download. You always need at least the UniPaaS Runtime.

    #Unipaas runtime has stopped working install

  • I can send you an example if you want, but you need to install UniPaaS.
  • #Unipaas runtime has stopped working code

  • Do you have any sample code and/or exe? Could you whip one up quickly if you still have access to it?.
  • #Unipaas runtime has stopped working software

    If you are interested in learning this, you can download a 'free' version of the software that only works with sqlite databases called UniPaaS Jet. and you have to pay a lot for licensing (servers,clients, etc).you do not have all the control of what's happening in the background.it's very weird so that makes it difficult to learn.Maybe is the fastest way to create an applications(data manipulation), you can create apps in just a few days, but like everything in life has its own drawbacks:

    unipaas runtime has stopped working

    You're right my friend, Magic is the original name of the 'programming language', nowadays is called UniPaaS (Uni Platform as a Service), I use it to develop some business application. And the programmers, mentions its about expert programmers and such, and I don't know if I can call myself that :) I thought since this was about programming languages it should be ok.If you can post some sample code it would be most helpful as well.Ĭould this site be it? Though it links back to the page above. Is it still a better RAD tool than current.I saw several claims on the internet that it provided really fast application development, similar to claims made by RoR proponents when it came out. I was interested in learning more about it from it's practitioners, rather than the company. However other material on the site indicates that this is the new name for it. I think this is the site for it though I am not sure, as it mentions uniPaaS instead of magic. I couldn't find any code examples, and wikipedia didn't have any information on it either. I did some googling and couldn't find much information about it. It was mentioned that it is a programming language from Israel. I have recently heard about Magic programming language from several sources and didn't recall ever hearing about it before.









    Unipaas runtime has stopped working